American Collegiate Water Polo League

The Harper College Water Polo Club were the CHAMPIONS of the American Collegiate Water Polo League the spring of 2017.

The Harper College Water Polo Club took second place in the American Collegiate Water Polo League the fall 2016. Website:

Fall 2017 Teams

DePaul University

Harper College

Iowa State University

University of Kansas

Loyola University

Marquette University

University of Minnesota

University of Minnesota – Duluth

University of Nebraska

Northern Illinois University

Oklahoma State University

Western Illinois University

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Conference Schedule / Game Results